Author Topic: Free e-book for Christmas  (Read 710 times)

hillwalker3000

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 169
  • Kudos: 8
    • View Profile
Free e-book for Christmas
« on: December 12, 2019, 01:01:09 PM »
Hot off the press here's my latest novel EMMA-JAY AND THE WITCH'S PROMISE. It's a little different from my usual style.

And since it's Christmas I'm offering an exclusive deal to all Best Writing Forum members. You can download a FREE Kindle copy of the book between 12.00 am PST Saturday 14th December (08.00 GMT Saturday 14th December) and 11.59 pm PST Monday 16th December (07.59 GMT Tuesday 17th December).

Here's the link for US members

https://www.amazon.com/Emma-Jay-Witchs-Promise-Cyan-Brodie-ebook/dp/B082BF7XS4/ref=sr

Here's the link for UK members

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Emma-Jay-Witchs-Promise-Cyan-Brodie-ebook/dp/B082BF7XS4/ref=sr

Hope you enjoy

H3K